TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Fri, 28 Nov 2014 03:42:36 +0000 <![CDATA[The Ghost Inside and Whitechapel join Impericon]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-27/the-ghost-inside-and-whitechapel-join-impericon Thu, 27 Nov 2014 20:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Intervals part ways with frontman Semesky]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-27/intervals-part-ways-with-frontman-semesky Thu, 27 Nov 2014 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Wednesday 13 details UK tour]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-27/wednesday-13-details-uk-tour Thu, 27 Nov 2014 16:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Black Veil Brides ‘humbled’ to work with Rock]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-27/black-veil-brides-humbled-to-work-with-rock Thu, 27 Nov 2014 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Acacia Strain in tour hell]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-27/the-acacia-strain-in-tour-hell Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[While She Sleeps unleash Four Walls]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-27/while-she-sleeps-unleash-four-walls Thu, 27 Nov 2014 11:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Onslaught in angry split with Turbin on tour]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-27/onslaught-in-angry-split-with-neil-turbin-on-tour Thu, 27 Nov 2014 10:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Homer Simpson the bass hero]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-27/homer-simpson-the-bass-hero Thu, 27 Nov 2014 10:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Entombed reissues announced]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-27/entombed-reissues-announced Thu, 27 Nov 2014 08:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Venom back From The Very Depths]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-27/venom-back-from-the-very-depths Thu, 27 Nov 2014 01:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Abhorrent Decimation.. in a box]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-27/abhorrent-decimation-in-a-box Thu, 27 Nov 2014 00:05:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Lacuna Coil inspired by negativity]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-26/lacuna-coil-inspired-by-negativity Wed, 26 Nov 2014 18:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Plasmatics, Sylosis and more on tonight's Metal Hammer Radio Show]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-26/the-plasmatics-sylosis-and-more-on-tonight-s-metal-hammer-radio-show Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Flotsam And Jetsam drummer Smith quits]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-26/flotsam-and-jetsam-drummer-smith-quits Wed, 26 Nov 2014 16:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Papa Roach detail UK and Ireland tour]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-26/papa-roach-detail-uk-and-ireland-tour Wed, 26 Nov 2014 16:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Wayne Static’s last promise to fans]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-26/wayne-static-s-last-promise-to-fans Wed, 26 Nov 2014 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Cobain authorised documentary in the works]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-26/cobain-authorised-documentary-in-the-works Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[How Accept's Blind Rage was made]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-26/how-accept-s-blind-rage-was-made Wed, 26 Nov 2014 13:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Metal All Stars postpone Euro tour]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-26/metal-all-stars-postpone-euro-tour Wed, 26 Nov 2014 13:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Go behind the scenes on Machine Head's Now We Die video]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-26/go-behind-the-scenes-on-machine-head-s-now-we-die-video Wed, 26 Nov 2014 12:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Evergrey debut The Grand Collapse]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-26/evergrey-debut-the-grand-collapse Wed, 26 Nov 2014 12:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Agnostic Front set for studio work]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-26/agnostic-front-recording-american-dream-died Wed, 26 Nov 2014 12:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[In This Moment unveil 1st UK headline tour]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-26/in-this-moment-unveil-1st-uk-headline-tour Wed, 26 Nov 2014 11:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Sixx tells bands: Fight for honesty]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-26/motley-crue-nikki-sixx-fight-for-honesty Wed, 26 Nov 2014 11:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Hell invite you to Check This Out]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-26/the-hell-invite-you-to-check-this-out Wed, 26 Nov 2014 10:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Sick Of It All detail UK & Ireland tour]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-26/sick-of-it-all-detail-uk-ireland-tour Wed, 26 Nov 2014 09:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Broderick & Drover quit Megadeth]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-26/megadeth-chris-broderick-shawn-drover-quit Wed, 26 Nov 2014 08:37:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Phil Rudd in new court drama]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-26/acdc-phil-rudd-in-new-court-drama Wed, 26 Nov 2014 06:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Sanctuary announce European tour]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-26/sanctuary-announce-european-tour Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Wet Nuns drummer Leki dead]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-25/wet-nuns-drummer-leki-dead Tue, 25 Nov 2014 21:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Metallica are headlining Reading & Leeds 2015]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-25/metallica-are-headlining-reading-leeds-2015 Tue, 25 Nov 2014 19:04:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Against Me! unplugged]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-25/against-me-unplugged Tue, 25 Nov 2014 19:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Bad Brains book charts hardcore heroes' history]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-25/bad-brains-book-charts-hardcore-heroes-history Tue, 25 Nov 2014 18:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Johnny Wore Black stream Walking Underwater pt 2]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-25/johnny-wore-black-stream-walking-underwater-pt-2 Tue, 25 Nov 2014 17:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Lock Up confirm Lindberg exit]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-25/lock-up-confirm-lindberg-exit Tue, 25 Nov 2014 16:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Rise Against, White Zombie + more on tonight's Metal Hammer Radio Show]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-25/rise-against-white-zombie-more-on-tonight-s-metal-hammer-radio-show Tue, 25 Nov 2014 16:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[At The Gates unleash Heroes And Tombs]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-25/at-the-gates-unleash-heroes-and-tombs Tue, 25 Nov 2014 14:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Johnson hoped for Malcolm miracle]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-25/ac-dc-brian-johnson-malcolm-young-miracle Tue, 25 Nov 2014 14:30:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Vision Of Disorder to reissue Still EP]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-25/vision-of-disorder-to-reissue-still-ep Tue, 25 Nov 2014 13:45:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Live music fan calls for noise complaint waiver]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-11-25/live-music-fan-calls-for-noise-complaint-waiver Tue, 25 Nov 2014 12:22:00 +0000