TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Thu, 21 Aug 2014 11:12:56 +0100 <![CDATA[Drover completes Queensryche flip]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-21/drover-completes-queensryche-flip Thu, 21 Aug 2014 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Betrayal ex Tony in child porn charges]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-21/betrayal-tony-ramirez-child-porn Thu, 21 Aug 2014 10:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Nightwish write movies, not songs]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-21/nightwish-write-movies-not-songs Thu, 21 Aug 2014 08:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Halford recalls his miracle clean-up moment]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-21/halford-reflects-on-miracle-moment Thu, 21 Aug 2014 07:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Gwar announce tour in honour of tragic Brockie]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-21/gwar-announce-tour-in-honour-of-tragic-brockie Thu, 21 Aug 2014 01:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Hendrix records set for reissue]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-20/hendrix-records-set-for-reissue Wed, 20 Aug 2014 23:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Grohl in epic ice bucket challenge]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-20/grohl-in-epic-ice-bucket-challenge Wed, 20 Aug 2014 21:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Gray: Mudvayne not over yet]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-20/gray-mudvayne-not-over-yet Wed, 20 Aug 2014 18:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Devilment, Behemoth and more on tonight's Metal Hammer Radio Show]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-20/devilment-behemoth-and-more-on-tonight-s-metal-hammer-radio-show Wed, 20 Aug 2014 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Carnifex reveal performance vid]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-20/carnifex-reveal-performance-vid Wed, 20 Aug 2014 15:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Ace: Send Simmons back to school]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-20/ace-send-simmons-back-to-school Wed, 20 Aug 2014 14:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[ENVY ALERT: Herman Li shredding on FFDP's yacht]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-20/envy-alert-herman-li-shredding-on-ffdp-s-yacht Wed, 20 Aug 2014 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Verse Vica detail 'musical hybrid']]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-20/verse-vica-detail-musical-hybrid Wed, 20 Aug 2014 13:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Electric Wizard drop SadioWitch stream]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-20/electric-wizard-drop-sadiowitch-stream Wed, 20 Aug 2014 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Adrenaline Mob name Moyer replacement]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-20/adrenaline-mob-name-moyer-replacement Wed, 20 Aug 2014 12:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Crossfaith cancel tour dates]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-20/crossfaith-cancel-tour-dates Wed, 20 Aug 2014 11:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Lounge Kittens rock Metalgeddon]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-20/lounge-kittens-rock-metalgeddon Wed, 20 Aug 2014 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Slash teases 30 Years single]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-20/slash-teases-30-years-single Wed, 20 Aug 2014 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Thayil in new jab at Corgan]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-20/soundgarden-kim-thayil-billy-corgan-jab Wed, 20 Aug 2014 10:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Slipknot, Faith No More, Soundgarden & more for Soundwave]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-20/slipknot-faith-no-more-soundgarden-and-more-for-soundwave Wed, 20 Aug 2014 09:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Superjoint Ritual in reunion]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-20/superjoint-ritual-in-reunion Wed, 20 Aug 2014 07:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Korn drop clip for Hater]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-19/korn-drop-clip-for-hater Tue, 19 Aug 2014 23:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Neil amazed how Crue survived 'dark days']]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-19/vince-neil-amazed-motley-crue-survived-dark-days Tue, 19 Aug 2014 16:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Celtic Frost, Iron Maiden + more on tonight's Metal Hammer Radio Show]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-19/celtic-frost-iron-maiden-more-on-tonight-s-metal-hammer-radio-show Tue, 19 Aug 2014 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Philm rejuvinated me – Lombardo]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-19/philm-rejuvinated-me-lombardo Tue, 19 Aug 2014 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Hellyeah had lot to prove on Blood For Blood]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-19/hellyeah-had-lot-to-prove-on-blood-for-blood Tue, 19 Aug 2014 15:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The Blackout detail UK tour]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-19/the-blackout-detail-uk-tour Tue, 19 Aug 2014 14:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Coheed reveal Silent Earth reissue]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-19/coheed-reveal-silent-earth-reissue Tue, 19 Aug 2014 13:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The Haunted need day jobs to keep them sane]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-19/the-haunted-need-day-jobs-to-keep-them-sane Tue, 19 Aug 2014 12:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Ace turns guns on Stanley]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-19/ace-escalates-war-of-words Tue, 19 Aug 2014 12:20:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Sixx AM see Stars]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-19/sixx-am-see-stars Tue, 19 Aug 2014 08:05:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Behemoth and Enslaved announced for Inferno Festival]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-18/behemoth-announced-for-inferno-festival Mon, 18 Aug 2014 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Blood Red Throne drop in on tonight's Metal Hammer Radio Show]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-18/blood-red-throne-drop-in-on-tonight-s-metal-hammer-radio-show Mon, 18 Aug 2014 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Opeth stream Pale Communion]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-18/opeth-stream-pale-communion Mon, 18 Aug 2014 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Lacuna Coil songs were 'self therapy']]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-18/lacuna-coil-songs-were-self-therapy Mon, 18 Aug 2014 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[PREMIERE: Cavalera Conspiracy – Bonzai Kamakazi]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-18/premiere-cavalera-conspiracy-bonzai-kamakazi Mon, 18 Aug 2014 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Gwar mainman gets flaming send-off]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-18/gwar-mainman-gets-flaming-send-off Mon, 18 Aug 2014 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Exclusive: Devastating doomsters Pallbearer stream new album in full!]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-18/exclusive-devastating-doomsters-pallbearer-stream-new-album-in-full Mon, 18 Aug 2014 12:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Ten Things We Learned From Metal Hammer Issue 261]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-18/ten-things-we-learned-from-metal-hammer-issue-261 Mon, 18 Aug 2014 12:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Sixx: Don’t bash Simmons]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-18/nikki-sixx-don-t-bash-gene-simmons-suicide Mon, 18 Aug 2014 12:00:00 +0100