TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:28:12 +0100 <![CDATA[Primus drummer Herb back after heart surgery]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/primus-drummer-herb-back-after-heart-surgery Thu, 23 Oct 2014 20:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Raven cover classics on Party Killers]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/raven-cover-classics-on-party-killers Thu, 23 Oct 2014 19:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Anselmo promises 'upbeat' pantera book]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/anselmo-promises-upbeat-pantera-book Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[PREMIERE: Cavalera Conspiracy – Babylonian Pandemonium video]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/premiere-cavalera-conspiracy-babylonian-pandemonium-video Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Scott Ian says rock will never die]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/scott-ian-says-rock-will-never-die Thu, 23 Oct 2014 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Ozzy hopes Ward is fit for Sabbath farewell]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/ozzy-hopes-ward-is-fit-for-sabbath-farewell Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:46:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Soil stop by tonight's Metal Hammer Radio Show]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/soil-stop-by-tonight-s-metal-hammer-radio-show Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:17:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Rancid stream Honor Is All We Know]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/rancid-stream-honor-is-all-we-know Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Amaranthe Elize's sexism struggle]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/amaranthe-elize-s-sexism-struggle Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Attila Nate quits to steer clear of drugs]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/attila-nate-quits-to-steer-clear-of-drugs Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Butcher Babies unveil 'slasher' promo]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/butcher-babies-unveil-slasher-promo Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Volbeat to take 6 months off]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/volbeat-to-take-6-months-off Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[No plans for Opeth tie-up with Mastodon]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/no-plans-for-opeth-tie-up-with-mastodon Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:11:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Enter Shikari stream The Last Garrison]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/enter-shikari-stream-the-last-garrison Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:34:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Slipknot's fight for Gray’s life]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/slipknot-s-fight-for-gray-s-life Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Slayer album is business as usual says King]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/slayer-album-is-business-as-usual-says-king Thu, 23 Oct 2014 08:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Ozzy takes aim at Tony Blair]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/ozzy-takes-aim-at-tony-blair Thu, 23 Oct 2014 07:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Trail Of Dead unveil promo for Ghost Within]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/trail-of-dead-unveil-promo-for-ghost-within Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:05:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The Faceless split with drummer and bassist]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/the-faceless-split-with-drummer-and-bassist Wed, 22 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Sabaton release Night Witches lyric video]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/sabaton-release-night-witches-lyric-video Wed, 22 Oct 2014 18:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Discharge, Fugazi and more on tonight's Metal Hammer Radio Show]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/discharge-fugazi-and-more-on-tonight-s-metal-hammer-radio-show Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Skeletonwitch frontman leaves tour]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/skeletonwitch-frontman-leaves-tour Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[PREMIERE: 11PARANOIAS – Lost To Smoke]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/premiere-11paranoias-lost-to-smoke Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Korn’s Davis comes to grips with pain of Daddy]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/korn-jonathan-davis-daddy Wed, 22 Oct 2014 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[PREMIERE: Black Crown Initiate – The Wreckage Of Stars album stream]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/premiere-black-crown-initiate-the-wreckage-of-stars-album-stream Wed, 22 Oct 2014 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Alice Cooper drops Nightmare video]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/alice-cooper-drops-nightmare-video Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Iron Maiden classic gets 2Cellos revamp]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/iron-maiden-trooper-2cellos Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:34:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Linkin Park offer free track]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/linkin-park-offer-free-track Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Devin Townsend Project launch Rejoice video]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/devin-townsend-project-launch-rejoice-video Wed, 22 Oct 2014 11:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Foo Fighters hail Washington DC in documentary clip]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/foo-fighters-washington-dc-sonic-highways Wed, 22 Oct 2014 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Slayer’s King came close to Pantera tie-up - Anselmo]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/slayer-kerry-king-join-pantera-anselmo Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Metallica to play Blizzcon]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/metallica-to-play-blizzcon Wed, 22 Oct 2014 08:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Scott Ian on getting wasted with Lemmy]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/scott-ian-on-getting-wasted-with-lemmy Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:05:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Lordi tease Scare Force One comic]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/lordi-tease-scare-force-one-comic Tue, 21 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[A7X game a journey through career, says Shadows]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/a7x-game-a-journey-through-career-says-shadows Tue, 21 Oct 2014 20:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Glamour Of The Kill detail After Hours EP]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/glamour-of-the-kill-detail-after-hours-ep Tue, 21 Oct 2014 17:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Robb Flynn on the Bloodstone & Diamonds artwork]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/robb-flynn-on-the-bloodstone-diamonds-artwork Tue, 21 Oct 2014 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[EXCLUSIVE: Obituary – Inked In Blood album stream]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/exclusive-obituary-inked-in-blood-album-stream Tue, 21 Oct 2014 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Vinnie Paul in a hangover pickle]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/vinnie-paul-in-a-hangover-pickle Tue, 21 Oct 2014 16:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Metallica, Pantera and more on tonight's Metal Hammer Radio Show]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/metallica-pantera-and-more-on-tonight-s-metal-hammer-radio-show Tue, 21 Oct 2014 16:30:00 +0100