TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Sun, 07 Feb 2016 06:28:31 +0000 <![CDATA[Anthrax sued over Ugly Hanukkah Sweater]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-07/anthrax-sued-over-ugly-hanukkah-sweater Sun, 07 Feb 2016 02:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Anvil stream Die For A Lie lyric video]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-06/anvil-stream-die-for-a-lie-lyric-video Sat, 06 Feb 2016 09:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Amoral issue Rude Awakening video]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-06/amoral-issue-rude-awakening-video Sat, 06 Feb 2016 08:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Stone Temple Pilots launch worldwide vocalist search]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-06/stone-temple-pilots-launch-worldwide-vocalist-search Sat, 06 Feb 2016 07:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Hollywood Vampires plan Lemmy Grammy tribute]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-05/hollywood-vampires-plan-lemmy-grammy-tribute Fri, 05 Feb 2016 16:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Zakk Wylde gives Book Of Shadows II release date]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-05/zakk-wylde-gives-book-of-shadows-ii-release-date Fri, 05 Feb 2016 16:35:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Enter Shikari add extra show to UK tour]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-05/enter-shikari-add-extra-show-to-uk-tour Fri, 05 Feb 2016 16:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Slash Sunset Strip documentary DVD released]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-05/slash-sunset-strip-documentary-launches Fri, 05 Feb 2016 15:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[12 Bar Club closes a year after move to Holloway]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-05/12-bar-club-closes-a-year-after-move-to-holloway Fri, 05 Feb 2016 15:27:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Alice Cooper stars on Hagar’s Road Trip]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-05/alice-cooper-stars-on-hagar-s-road-trip Fri, 05 Feb 2016 12:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Deftones stream Prayers/Triangles]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-05/deftones-stream-prayers-triangles Fri, 05 Feb 2016 11:38:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Spiritual Beggars launch Sunrise to Sundown]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-05/spiritual-beggars-launch-sunrise-to-sundown Fri, 05 Feb 2016 10:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[HeavyCon tickets are on sale now]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-05/heavycon-tickets-are-now-on-sale Fri, 05 Feb 2016 09:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Down's Pepper Keenan accepts Anselmo apology]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-05/down-s-pepper-keenan-accepts-anselmo-apology Fri, 05 Feb 2016 08:51:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Slipknot star in BBC exploration of masks]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-05/slipknot-star-in-bbc-exploration-of-masks Fri, 05 Feb 2016 08:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[King 810's Flint water mission makes local TV]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-05/king-810-s-flint-water-mission-makes-local-tv Fri, 05 Feb 2016 07:26:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Periphery moving prog in new direction]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-05/periphery-moving-prog-in-new-direction Fri, 05 Feb 2016 07:17:00 +0000 <![CDATA[American Head Charge stream World track]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-04/american-head-charge-stream-world-track Thu, 04 Feb 2016 17:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[New Keepers Of The Water Towers release War video]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-04/new-keepers-of-the-water-towers-release-war-video Thu, 04 Feb 2016 16:33:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Defiled reveal rescheduled UK tour dates]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-04/the-defiled-reveal-rescheduled-uk-tour-dates Thu, 04 Feb 2016 16:01:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Skreamer premiere new video for King Of Crows]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-04/skreamer-premiere-new-video-for-king-of-crows Thu, 04 Feb 2016 15:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Paradise Lost release live Terminal clip]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-04/paradise-lost-release-live-terminal-clip Thu, 04 Feb 2016 13:16:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Anselmo tells bandmates to 'move on' without him]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-04/anselmo-tells-bandmates-to-move-on-without-him Thu, 04 Feb 2016 12:40:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Tesseract issue Phoenix lyric video]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-04/tesseract-issue-phoenix-lyric-video Thu, 04 Feb 2016 12:07:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Metallica Super Bowl show to air free online]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-04/metallica-super-bowl-show-to-air-free-online Thu, 04 Feb 2016 11:20:00 +0000 <![CDATA[The Vintage Caravan launch demented Babylon clip]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-04/the-vintage-caravan-launch-demented-babylon-clip Thu, 04 Feb 2016 11:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Last In Line to keep going in Jimmy Bain's honour]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-04/last-in-line-to-keep-going-in-jimmy-bain-s-honour Thu, 04 Feb 2016 08:24:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Oli Sykes in unlikely Craig David cover]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-04/oli-sykes-in-unlikely-craig-david-cover Thu, 04 Feb 2016 07:42:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Refused, Twin Atlantic to play 2000 trees]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-03/refused-twin-atlantic-to-play-2000-trees Wed, 03 Feb 2016 16:50:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Corey Taylor slams Grammy Awards]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-03/corey-taylor-slams-grammy-awards Wed, 03 Feb 2016 16:29:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Black Sabbath cancel Vancouver show]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-03/black-sabbath-cancel-vancouver-show Wed, 03 Feb 2016 16:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Protafield premiere new Mad Max style video for Pure]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-03/protafield-premiere-new-mad-max-style-video-for-pure Wed, 03 Feb 2016 15:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Dream Theater release The Gift Of Music promo]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-03/dream-theater-release-the-gift-of-music-promo Wed, 03 Feb 2016 14:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Morgoth announce European tour]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-03/morgoth-announce-european-tour Wed, 03 Feb 2016 14:43:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Def Lep Collen slams 'lame' Guns N' Roses reunion]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-03/def-lep-collen-slams-lame-guns-n-roses-reunion Wed, 03 Feb 2016 14:28:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Crowbar bring in Trouble for Euro dates]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-03/crowbar-bring-in-trouble-for-euro-dates Wed, 03 Feb 2016 14:22:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Down pulled from Dutch festival bill]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-03/down-pulled-from-dutch-festival-bill Wed, 03 Feb 2016 13:44:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Obscura stream Akroasis in full]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-03/obscura-stream-akroasis-in-full Wed, 03 Feb 2016 12:36:00 +0000 <![CDATA[X Japan postpone Wembley show as Pata takes unwell]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-03/x-japan-postpone-wembley-show-as-pata-takes-unwell Wed, 03 Feb 2016 09:32:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Kiss drummer Eric replaced by younger model]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2016-02-03/kiss-drummer-eric-replaced-by-younger-model Wed, 03 Feb 2016 07:35:00 +0000