TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Thu, 23 Oct 2014 05:40:02 +0100 <![CDATA[Trail Of Dead unveil promo for Ghost Within]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-23/trail-of-dead-unveil-promo-for-ghost-within Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:05:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The Faceless split with drummer and bassist]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/the-faceless-split-with-drummer-and-bassist Wed, 22 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Sabaton release Night Witches lyric video]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/sabaton-release-night-witches-lyric-video Wed, 22 Oct 2014 18:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Discharge, Fugazi and more on tonight's Metal Hammer Radio Show]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/discharge-fugazi-and-more-on-tonight-s-metal-hammer-radio-show Wed, 22 Oct 2014 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Skeletonwitch frontman leaves tour]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/skeletonwitch-frontman-leaves-tour Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[PREMIERE: 11PARANOIAS – Lost To Smoke]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/premiere-11paranoias-lost-to-smoke Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Korn’s Davis comes to grips with pain of Daddy]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/korn-jonathan-davis-daddy Wed, 22 Oct 2014 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[PREMIERE: Black Crown Initiate – The Wreckage Of Stars album stream]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/premiere-black-crown-initiate-the-wreckage-of-stars-album-stream Wed, 22 Oct 2014 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Alice Cooper drops Nightmare video]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/alice-cooper-drops-nightmare-video Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Iron Maiden classic gets 2Cellos revamp]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/iron-maiden-trooper-2cellos Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:34:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Linkin Park offer free track]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/linkin-park-offer-free-track Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Devin Townsend Project launch Rejoice video]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/devin-townsend-project-launch-rejoice-video Wed, 22 Oct 2014 11:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Foo Fighters hail Washington DC in documentary clip]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/foo-fighters-washington-dc-sonic-highways Wed, 22 Oct 2014 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Slayer’s King came close to Pantera tie-up - Anselmo]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/slayer-kerry-king-join-pantera-anselmo Wed, 22 Oct 2014 10:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Metallica to play Blizzcon]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/metallica-to-play-blizzcon Wed, 22 Oct 2014 08:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Scott Ian on getting wasted with Lemmy]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-22/scott-ian-on-getting-wasted-with-lemmy Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:05:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Lordi tease Scare Force One comic]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/lordi-tease-scare-force-one-comic Tue, 21 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[A7X game a journey through career, says Shadows]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/a7x-game-a-journey-through-career-says-shadows Tue, 21 Oct 2014 20:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Glamour Of The Kill detail After Hours EP]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/glamour-of-the-kill-detail-after-hours-ep Tue, 21 Oct 2014 17:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Robb Flynn on the Bloodstone & Diamonds artwork]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/robb-flynn-on-the-bloodstone-diamonds-artwork Tue, 21 Oct 2014 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[EXCLUSIVE: Obituary – Inked In Blood album stream]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/exclusive-obituary-inked-in-blood-album-stream Tue, 21 Oct 2014 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Vinnie Paul in a hangover pickle]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/vinnie-paul-in-a-hangover-pickle Tue, 21 Oct 2014 16:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Metallica, Pantera and more on tonight's Metal Hammer Radio Show]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/metallica-pantera-and-more-on-tonight-s-metal-hammer-radio-show Tue, 21 Oct 2014 16:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Bloodstock Rock Society memberships go on sale this Halloween]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/bloodstock-rock-society-memberships-go-on-sale-this-halloween Tue, 21 Oct 2014 16:20:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Cradle Of Filth latest victims of Russian red tape]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/cradle-of-filth-latest-victims-of-russian-red-tape Tue, 21 Oct 2014 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Premiere: Brant Bjork's Stokely Up Now]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/premiere-brant-bjork-s-stokely-up-now Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:08:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Crowbar release Symmetry promo]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/crowbar-release-symmetry-promo Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Machine Head hung in video shoot]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/machine-head-hung-in-video-shoot Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[In This Moment launch Sick video]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/in-this-moment-launch-sick-video Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Bring Me The Horizon - Drown: A First Listen]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/bring-me-the-horizon-drown-a-first-listen Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Amon Amarth tour with Huntress]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/amon-amarth-tour-with-huntress Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Bring Me The Horizon release new video for Drown]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/bring-me-the-horizon-release-new-video-for-drown Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:05:00 +0100 <![CDATA[5FDP Moody names solo album guests]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/5fdp-ivan-moody-solo-album-guests Tue, 21 Oct 2014 11:01:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Priest extend tour to Europe]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/judas-priest-extend-tour-to-europe Tue, 21 Oct 2014 10:17:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Clutch not in it for chicks or stardom]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/clutch-not-in-it-for-chicks-or-stardom Tue, 21 Oct 2014 07:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Issues aim to prove they’re not just metalcore kids]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/issues-confirm-diamond-dreams-acoustic-ep Tue, 21 Oct 2014 07:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Sick Of It All survive because they’re live]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/sick-of-it-all-survive-because-they-re-live Tue, 21 Oct 2014 02:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Rage Against The Machine vs sock puppets]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-21/rage-against-the-machine-vs-sock-puppets Tue, 21 Oct 2014 01:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Ragnarok Juletide is no Christmas joke]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-20/ragnarok-juletide-is-no-christmas-joke Mon, 20 Oct 2014 23:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Prong record Black Flag, Killing Joke covers]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-10-20/prong-record-black-flag-killing-joke-covers Mon, 20 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0100