TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:08:28 +0100 <![CDATA[PRS takes on SoundCloud in royalties battle]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-30/prs-takes-on-soundcloud-in-royalties-battle Sun, 30 Aug 2015 15:46:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Motorhead cancel Denver show over altitude concerns]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-30/motorhead-cancel-denver-show-over-altitude-concerns Sun, 30 Aug 2015 13:21:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Bruce sees no end in sight for Maiden]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-30/bruce-sees-no-end-in-sight-for-maiden Sun, 30 Aug 2015 12:24:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Motorhead given Los Angeles City Council award]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-29/motorhead-given-los-angeles-city-council-award Sat, 29 Aug 2015 07:10:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Baroness hit Purple patch on comeback]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-29/baroness-announce-comeback-album-purple-and-issue-single Sat, 29 Aug 2015 07:05:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Ward says 'bad contract' behind Heaven & Hell exit]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-29/ward-says-bad-contract-behind-heaven-hell-exit Sat, 29 Aug 2015 07:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Pint-sized rockers The Mini Band to open Reading stage]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-29/pint-sized-rockers-the-mini-band-to-open-reading-stage Sat, 29 Aug 2015 07:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Go behind the scenes of riotous Slayer video shoot]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-28/go-behind-the-scenes-of-riotous-slayer-video-shoot Fri, 28 Aug 2015 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Ahab cover Alan Parsons Project]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-28/ahab-cover-alan-parsons-project-turn-of-a-friendly-card Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Iron Maiden launch Speed Of Light video game]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-28/iron-maiden-launch-speed-of-light-video-game Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:22:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Wolf, Enforcer announce UK tour]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-28/wolf-enforcer-announce-uk-tour Fri, 28 Aug 2015 12:29:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Sevendust issue Not Today lyric promo]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-28/sevendust-issue-not-today-lyric-promo Fri, 28 Aug 2015 11:48:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Slayer bring in Machete star for video]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-28/slayer-bring-in-machete-star-for-video Fri, 28 Aug 2015 11:39:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Geezer Butler's bid for world peace]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-28/geezer-butler-s-bid-for-world-peace Fri, 28 Aug 2015 11:20:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Trivium reveal Until The World Goes Cold video]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-28/trivium-reveal-until-the-world-goes-cold-video Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:46:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Beartooth list biggest UK shows]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-28/beartooth-list-biggest-uk-shows Fri, 28 Aug 2015 10:16:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Lamb Of God listed as Christian band]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-28/lamb-of-god-called-christian-heavy-metal-jimmy-kimmel Fri, 28 Aug 2015 09:19:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Lemmy cuts US show short]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-28/motorhead-lemmy-cuts-us-show-short Fri, 28 Aug 2015 07:40:00 +0100 <![CDATA[WWE NXT is coming to the UK]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-27/wwe-nxt-is-coming-to-the-uk Thu, 27 Aug 2015 17:27:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Down's Landgraf on state of music business]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-27/down-s-landgraf-on-state-of-music-business Thu, 27 Aug 2015 15:07:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Leaves' Eyes premiere The Waking Eye video]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-27/leaves-eyes-premiere-the-waking-eye-video Thu, 27 Aug 2015 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Hollywood Vampires take on The Who]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-27/hollywood-vampires-take-on-the-who Thu, 27 Aug 2015 14:58:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Iommi recalls his cancer news terror]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-27/iommi-recalls-his-cancer-news-terror Thu, 27 Aug 2015 13:37:00 +0100 <![CDATA[King Diamond issues Welcome Home video]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-27/king-diamond-issues-welcome-home-video Thu, 27 Aug 2015 13:17:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Jesper Stromblad: I've battled depression for 20 years]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-27/jesper-stromblad-i-ve-battled-depression-for-20-years Thu, 27 Aug 2015 12:14:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Disturbed ad pulled after TV murder]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-27/disturbed-ad-pulled-after-tv-murder Thu, 27 Aug 2015 12:05:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Skyharbor premiere Out Of Time]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-27/skyharbor-premiere-out-of-time Thu, 27 Aug 2015 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Abbath to launch debut record at London gig]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-27/abbath-to-launch-debut-record-at-london-gig Thu, 27 Aug 2015 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[All Time Low in Runaways video]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-27/all-time-low-runaways-video Thu, 27 Aug 2015 10:12:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Hetfield, Shadows in zombie auditions]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-27/metallica-james-hetfield-avenged-sevenfold-m-shadows-zombie-call-of-duty Thu, 27 Aug 2015 10:09:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Motorhead tease Bad Magic]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-27/motorhead-tease-bad-magic Thu, 27 Aug 2015 10:01:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Rammstein launch Ich Tu Dir Weh clip]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-27/rammstein-launch-ich-tu-dir-weh-clip Thu, 27 Aug 2015 09:58:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Vile Sophie slurs lead to festival cancellation]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-27/sophie-lancaster-slurs-manchester-napalm-festival-cancelled Thu, 27 Aug 2015 06:18:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Volbeat, Lanegan join silent rock film]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-26/volbeat-lanegan-join-silent-rock-film Wed, 26 Aug 2015 14:33:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Devil Wears Prada talk Space tracks]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-26/devil-wears-prada-talk-space-tracks Wed, 26 Aug 2015 14:32:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Ozzy, Navarro guest on Billy Morrison album]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-26/ozzy-osbourne-dave-navarro-guest-on-billy-morrison-album Wed, 26 Aug 2015 13:01:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Grohl explains Westboro Rickroll]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-26/grohl-explains-westboro-rickroll Wed, 26 Aug 2015 11:59:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Danzig lined up for Portlandia guest spot]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-26/danzig-lined-up-for-portlandia-guest-spot Wed, 26 Aug 2015 11:50:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Fear Factory release Regenerate]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-26/fear-factory-release-regenerate Wed, 26 Aug 2015 11:11:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Lonely The Brave list UK, Euro dates]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2015-08-26/lonely-the-brave-list-uk-europe-tour-2015 Wed, 26 Aug 2015 10:37:00 +0100