TeamRock News Latests TeamRock News http://teamrock.com Wed, 27 Aug 2014 09:49:20 +0100 <![CDATA[Slash: Aerosmith have made us a better band]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-27/slash-aerosmith-have-made-us-a-better-band Wed, 27 Aug 2014 07:40:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Empress AD stream debut]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-27/empress-ad-stream-debut Wed, 27 Aug 2014 07:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Entombed AD to tour with Hang The Bastard]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-27/entombed-ad-to-tour-with-hang-the-bastard Wed, 27 Aug 2014 03:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Butcher Babies tease release]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-27/butcher-babies-tease-release Wed, 27 Aug 2014 01:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[ALS fighter Jason Becker 's brave bucket challenge]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-26/als-fighter-jason-becker-s-brave-bucket-challenge Tue, 26 Aug 2014 23:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[The Haunted get brutal on Cutting Teeth]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-26/the-haunted-get-brutal-on-cutting-teeth Tue, 26 Aug 2014 23:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Papa Roach stay positive]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-26/papa-roach-stay-positive Tue, 26 Aug 2014 19:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Iron Maiden reissue vinyl back catalogue]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-26/iron-maiden-reissue-vinyl-back-catalogue Tue, 26 Aug 2014 18:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[It's all about riffs on tonight's Metal Hammer Radio Show]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-26/it-s-all-about-riffs-on-tonight-s-metal-hammer-radio-show Tue, 26 Aug 2014 16:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Killer Be Killed unveil Snakes clip]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-26/killer-be-killed-unveil-snakes-clip Tue, 26 Aug 2014 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Motorhead in cruise control]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-26/motorhead-in-cruise-control Tue, 26 Aug 2014 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Sepultura drop teaser for Rio DVD]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-26/sepultura-drop-teaser-for-rio-dvd Tue, 26 Aug 2014 14:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Riffs That Shook Your World #3: Black Sabbath – Black Sabbath]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-26/riffs-that-shook-your-world-3-black-sabbath-black-sabbath Tue, 26 Aug 2014 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Hammer's Dark Lord in ice bucket challenge]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-26/hammers-dark-lord-in-ice-bucket-challenge Tue, 26 Aug 2014 13:45:00 +0100 <![CDATA[EXCLUSIVE: Aphyxion – Earth Entangled album stream]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-26/exclusive-aphyxion-earth-entangled-album-stream Tue, 26 Aug 2014 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Blythe guests on PBF track So Low]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-26/blythe-guests-on-pbf-track-so-low Tue, 26 Aug 2014 12:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[EXCLUSIVE: Lock & Key – The Divide EP stream]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-26/exclusive-lock-key-the-divide-ep-stream Tue, 26 Aug 2014 12:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Shadows Fall to go on hiatus]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-26/shadows-fall-to-go-on-hiatus Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Di'Anno: My wife won't let me quit]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-26/paul-di-anno-my-wife-won-t-let-me-quit Tue, 26 Aug 2014 11:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Rollins vows to learn from Williams rant]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-26/rollins-vows-to-learn-from-williams-rant Tue, 26 Aug 2014 10:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Crossfaith confirm first UK headline tour]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-26/crossfaith-confirm-first-uk-headline-tour Tue, 26 Aug 2014 10:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[BMTH confirm Wembley supports]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-26/bring-me-the-horizon-wembley-support-acts Tue, 26 Aug 2014 09:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[In Flames reveal future hopes]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-26/in-flames-reveal-future-hopes Tue, 26 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Alice Cooper raises the dead]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-25/alice-cooper-raises-the-dead Mon, 25 Aug 2014 21:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Ex-Trouble stars form The Skull]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-25/ex-trouble-stars-form-the-skull Mon, 25 Aug 2014 19:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Halford picks 10 albums that changed his life]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-25/halford-picks-10-albums-that-changed-his-life Mon, 25 Aug 2014 17:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Rise Against credit duo for evolution]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-25/rise-against-credit-duo-for-evolution Mon, 25 Aug 2014 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Ghost cite ABBA as main influence]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-25/ghost-cite-abba-as-main-influence Mon, 25 Aug 2014 13:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Limp Bizkit drop video for Endless Slaughter]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-25/limp-bizkit-drop-video-for-endless-slaughter Mon, 25 Aug 2014 10:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Slipknot's Gray Chapter set for October release]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-25/slipknot-s-gray-chapter-set-for-october-release Mon, 25 Aug 2014 09:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Goldy recruits MSG man Findlay]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-25/goldy-recruits-former-msg-man-findlay Mon, 25 Aug 2014 08:15:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tate claims he's the 'winner' in Queensryche saga]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-25/tate-claims-he-s-the-winner-in-queensryche-saga Mon, 25 Aug 2014 07:30:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Slipknot stream The Devil In I]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-24/slipknot-stream-the-devil-in-i Sun, 24 Aug 2014 17:10:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Cavaleras drop Conspiracy art]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-24/caveleras-drop-conspiracy-art Sun, 24 Aug 2014 16:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tommy Lee: I'm still learning]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-24/motley-crue-tommy-lee-still-learning Sun, 24 Aug 2014 14:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Tracks Of The Week: 18/8/14 - 24/8/14]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-24/tracks-of-the-week-18-8-14-24-8-14 Sun, 24 Aug 2014 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Rollins' sorrow over Williams suicide rant]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-23/henry-rollins-sorrow-robin-williams-suicide-rant Sat, 23 Aug 2014 22:05:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Sonata Arctica revisit Ecliptica]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-23/sonata-arctica-revisit-debut-ecliptica Sat, 23 Aug 2014 15:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[A Day To Remember's Neil Westfall trying to be metal]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-23/a-day-to-remember-s-neil-westfall-trying-to-be-metal Sat, 23 Aug 2014 12:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[Scar Symmetry push the Limits]]> http://metalhammer.teamrock.com/news/2014-08-23/scar-symmetry-push-the-limits Sat, 23 Aug 2014 11:00:00 +0100